Topsail Feature: Inlet 790

“This is my last post from vacation I promise.”

IMG_20170622_192544

My final restaurant feature from Topsail Island surrounds the Inlet 790, located at 790 New River Inlet Rd, North Topsail Beach, North Carolina.

This place had crab, chicken, and was a seafood lover’s dream – all located in a tropical setting along the water. It was raining when we went, so we didn’t have the luxury of sitting outside, but I wish we had!

This restaurant is located inside the Villa Capriani condos, and for that reason we could not find it last year and didn’t go LOL. So this year, we checked it out ahead of time and knew exactly where to enter. There is a parking lot across the street from it with plenty of free parking for you and your family.

I was feeling a lighter meal this night, so I first enjoyed a clam chowder, and then a Caesar salad.

j

h
Both dishes were awesome. Great flavor, and exactly what I was expecting from a restaurant located along the water. Of course I couldn’t go without getting one dish that involved something seafood related.

For those non-seafood lovers, there is a great selection of chicken/beef options! My fiancé chose the caprese chicken with a balsamic glaze, accompanied by garlic mashed potatoes and asparagus. It looked so mouth-watering.

i
Everything was cooked to perfection and presently beautifully. We had a great time and were thankful to find a stellar restaurant minutes from our beach house. I would highly recommend.

Cocktails were great as well!

That concludes my Topsail-related blog posts… hope everyone enjoyed. ❤

IMG_20170622_192816

Xoxo,
KS red lips isolated in white

Connect with me!
Instagram: ksloves
Twitter: ksloves_
Pinterest: ksloves_

Leave a Reply

